一道本不卡免费高清

Menu

Business & Technology

Business & Technology Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Antonio Adessi Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5887 aadessi@kelebeksohbettr.com
Kim Allan Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4022 kallan@kelebeksohbettr.com
Paul Ashman Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5852 pashman@kelebeksohbettr.com
Melanie Boyd Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3839 ext.3839 mboyd@kelebeksohbettr.com
Denise Crider Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2848 dcrider@kelebeksohbettr.com
Dennis Dillenschneider Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2817 ddillensc@kelebeksohbettr.com
Erika Goines Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5886 egoines@kelebeksohbettr.com
Emmanuel Hernandez Agosto Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2845 ehernand3@kelebeksohbettr.com
Matthew Herndon Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2846 mherndon@kelebeksohbettr.com
Alan Jeffries Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4051 ajeffries@kelebeksohbettr.com
David Lee Business & Technology (850) 769--1551 ext.-1551 dlee15@kelebeksohbettr.com
Jose Lopez-Baquero Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4012 jlopezbaq@kelebeksohbettr.com
Wendy Payne Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3876 ext.3876 wpayne@kelebeksohbettr.com
Tonitta Sauls Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5090 tsauls@kelebeksohbettr.com
Tracy Sewell Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4826 tsewell@kelebeksohbettr.com
Stephen Withall Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4019 swithall@kelebeksohbettr.com
Top