一道本不卡免费高清

Menu

Language & Literature

Language & Literature Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Michalle Barnett Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2886 mbarnett@kelebeksohbettr.com
Matthew Brock Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2871 mbrock6@kelebeksohbettr.com
Amber Clark Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2872 aclark@kelebeksohbettr.com
Deicy Jimenez-Orozco Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2880 djimenez@kelebeksohbettr.com
Betty McKinnie Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2887 bmckinnie@kelebeksohbettr.com
Jason Mitchell Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2877 jpmitchell@kelebeksohbettr.com
Sarah Pilcher Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2883 spilcher@kelebeksohbettr.com
Sandra Pugh Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2879 spugh@kelebeksohbettr.com
Katherine Riley Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2881 kriley4@kelebeksohbettr.com
Henry Smith Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2873 hsmith@kelebeksohbettr.com
Matthew Wells Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2882 mwells6@kelebeksohbettr.com
Douglas Wells Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2884 dwells@kelebeksohbettr.com
Kelly Williams Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 873-3515 ext.3515 kwillia19@kelebeksohbettr.com
Top